• +998 91 467-70-97
  • info@global-edu.uz

The English Language

Academic plan

photo_2017-05-12_19-57-39.jpg

English for Beginners - Beginners | This is a great opportunity for 72 academic hours to learn the basics of grammar and vocabulary, learn to write simple phrases, talk about yourself, get acquainted, and exchange the simplest information.

English language, elementary level - Elementary | But not for everyone, but not for everyone. In addition, the knowledge is enough to write letters, business or personal, understanding the main meaning of the text or speech.

English, easy conversational level - "Pre-Intermediate" | You can express your thoughts in writing: business and personal correspondence of the average level becomes subject to you. The lexical stock of about 1400 words allows you to conduct an easy and casual conversation in English.

English, conversational level - "Intermediate" | Improvement of the English language until the end of communication with the overcoming of the language barrier.

English, "above average" level - "Upper-Intermediate" | This level of language skills is sufficient for working with contacts, conducting business correspondence, public speaking, participating in discussions, processing scientific and technical information, working on the Internet.

English, advanced level - "Advanced" | Having finished this level, you can work with it practically in all situations: without preparation to communicate with native speakers, read unadapted literature in English, generalize and comment on the content of the text, and make reviews of what has been read.

• +998 91 467-70-97
  • info@global-edu.uz

Английский язык

Учебный план

photo_2017-05-12_19-57-39.jpg

Английский язык для начинающих — «Beginners» | это прекрасная возможность за 72 академических часа освоить основы грамматики и лексики, научиться составлять простые фразы, чтобы рассказать о себе, познакомиться, обменяться самой простой информацией.

Английский язык, элементарный уровень — «Elementary» | означает не только следующую ступень в уровне владения английским языком, но и наличие определенного словарного запаса, конечно, небольшого, но для поддержания диалога вполне достаточного. Кроме того, знаний хватит и на составление писем, деловых или личных, понимание основного смысла текста или речи.

Английский язык, легкий разговорный уровень — «Pre-Intermediate»| Вы сможете выражать свои мысли и в письменном виде: деловая и личная переписка среднего уровня сложности становится Вам подвластной. Лексический запас около 1400 слов позволит вести легкую и непринужденную беседу на английском языке.

Английский язык, разговорный уровень — «Intermediate» | совершенствование английского языка до свободного общения с преодолением языкового барьера.

Английский язык, уровень «выше среднего» — «Upper-Intermediate» |Этот уровень владения языком достаточен для осуществления профессиональных контактов, ведения деловой переписки, публичных выступлений, участия в дискуссиях, обработки научной и технической информации, работы в Интернете.

Английский язык, продвинутый уровень — «Advanced»| Окончив этот уровень, Вы будете уверенно владеть языком практически во всех ситуациях: сможете без подготовки общаться с носителями языка, читать неадаптированную литературу на английском языке, обобщать и комментировать содержание текста, делать обзоры прочитанного.